Room Nougatine

Nougat twin version : Nougatine ! The room Nougatine is simply the room Nougat in twin version : 2 individuals beds. Very relaxing, very light wood and tiled floor, it feels like a small wood cabin. Bathroom, toilets but also a small outdoor area with its nice garden furniture.

Continue Reading


The Cannelle room

The romantic : Cannelle ! On the 1st floor of the Villa-Carcassonne, the Cannelle room offers a magnificent view of the Medieval City. Bed 160, separate toilets and bathroom in pink marble, the room Cannelle will  surely charm you by its flower-blue side !

Continue Reading


The Chocolat’s room

Panoramic view in Chocolate room! In a contemporary style, Chocolat is on the 2nd floor of the house for a breathtaking view on the castle of the Medieval City. Large enough to accommodate 4 people: large bed 160 and 2  BZ bed in 90 each. It has an worked marble bathroom, toilet and air conditioning.

Continue Reading


The room Griotte

The room Griotte: the view and the space Located on the 1st floor of the house, Griotte offers a bed in 160 and 2 pull-out beds, or 2 x 90 to accommodate 4 people. Perfectly oriented, this room has a balcony over its entire length with a view of the Medieval City. The bathroom includes an Italian shower and a toilet.

Continue Reading


The room Meringue

Esprit cozy in meringue room ! The Meringue room is located in the garden. Very relaxing, very light wood and tiled floor, it feels like a small wood cabin. Bathroom, toilets but also a small outdoor area with its nice garden furniture. It proposes a bed in 160 and a bed in 90.

Continue Reading


The room Nougat

Small cozy cottage : welcome to Nougat ! Our Nougat room  is located in the garden. Very relaxing, all in light wood and tiled floor, it feels like a small cozy cottage. Very large bed of 180cm, bathroom, toilet but also a small outdoor area with its nice garden furniture.

Continue Reading

La Chambre Nougatine

La Nougat version twin : la Nougatine ! La chambre Nougatine est simplement la chambre Nougat en version twin, c’est à dire en 2 lits jumeaux. Très reposante, toute en bois très clair et sol carrelé, on s’y sent comme dans une petite cabane. Salle de bain, toilettes mais aussi un petit espace extérieur avec son salon de jardin bien agréable.

Continue Reading


La Chambre Cannelle

La romantique : la Cannelle ! Au 1ère étage de la Villa-Carcassonne, la chambre Cannelle offre une magnifique vue sur la Cité Médiévale. Lit en 160, toilettes séparées et salle de bain en marbre rose, la chambre Cannelle sera totalement rénovée et relookée pour mars 2017… Son futur côté fleur-bleue vous charmera surement !

Continue Reading


La Chambre Chocolat

Vue panoramique en chambre Chocolat ! Dans un style contemporain, Chocolat est située au 2nd étage de la maison pour une vue panoramique époustouflante sur le château de la Cité Médiévale.  Assez vaste pour accueillir 4 personnes : grand lit en 160 et 2 fauteuils BZ en 90 chacun. Elle dispose d’une salle de bain en marbre vieilli, toilettes et  climatisation.

Continue Reading


La Chambre Griotte

La vue et l’espace pour Griotte ! Située au 1er étage de la maison , elle propose un lit en 160 et 2 lits gigognes, soit 2 x 90 pour accueillir 4 personnes. Parfaitement orientée, cette chambre dispose d’une salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne, mais surtout un balcon sur toute sa longueur avec vue sur la Cité Médiévale.

Continue Reading


La Chambre Meringue

Esprit cosy en chambre meringue ! La chambre Meringue se situe dans le jardin. Très reposante, toute en bois très clair et sol carrelé, on s’y sent comme dans une petite cabane. Salle de bain, toilettes mais aussi un petit espace extérieur avec son salon de jardin bien agréable. Elle propose un lit en 160 et un lit en 90.

Continue Reading


La Chambre Nougat

Petit chalet cosy : bienvenue chez Nougat! La chambre Nougat se situe dans le jardin. Très reposante, toute en bois clair et sol carrelé, on s’y sent comme dans une petite cabane. Lit en 180, salle de bain, toilettes mais aussi un petit espace extérieur avec son salon de jardin bien agréable.

Continue Reading